Upcoming Events


2019

All Club Nights are held on the 2nd Friday of the month at the Kings Head, High Street, East Hoathly and commence at 8pm.


25th - 27th May - Cuckoo Spring Fayre - Laughton


1st & 2nd June - Tinkers Park Annual Steam Traction Engine Rally


Saturday 8th June - Road Run - Tinkers Park to Blackboys


14th - 16th June - Road meets Rail - Bluebell Railway


13th & 14th July - Wiston Steam Rally


3rd & 4th August - Weald of Kent Steam Fair


17th & 18th August - Saddles & Steam - Weald & Downland Museum


24th - 26th August - Festival of Transport - Hellingly


7th & 8th September - Laughton Autumn Show


Saturday 28th September - Tinkers Park Open Day


Sunday 29th September - Road Run to Waldron

Friday 11th October - Club Meeting - To be Advised


Friday 8th November - Annual General Meeting


Saturday 14th December - Christmas Meal at The Roebuck

Friday 10th January 2020 - Club Meeting - To be Advised

Friday 7th February 2020 - Club Meeting - To be Advised (Please note change of date)

Friday 13th March 2020 - Club Meeting - To be Advised

Friday 10th April  2020 - Club Meeting - To be Advised