Related Pages

Contact Us

Website By Steven Whittingstall

Photos by : Robin Marshman, Steven Whittingstall, Toby Robinson


Home

Forthcoming SSEC Events

Saturday 23rd September - Tinkers Park Open Day


Sunday 24th September - SSEC Road Run from Tinkers Park to Waldron


Sunday 1st October - NTET "Drive it Day"



Loading...

Monthly Social Meetings

All meetings are held at The Kings Head,

1 High Street, East Hoathly, East Sussex

BN8 6DR - Map


Friday 13th October - Club Night


Friday 10th November - AGM


Friday 8th December - Christmas Meal, Roebuck

Laughton


Friday 12th January - Club Night


Friday 9th February - Club Night


Friday 9th March - Club Night


Friday 13th April - Club Night