Related Pages

Contact Us

Website By Steven Whittingstall

Photos by : Robin Marshman, Steven Whittingstall, Toby Robinson


Home

Club Events & Meetings


Saturday 23rd September - Tinkers Park Open Day


Sunday 24th September - SSEC Road Run from Tinkers Park to Waldron


Sunday 1st October - NTET "Drive it Day"


Friday 13th October - Club Night


Friday 10th November - AGM


Friday 8th December - Christmas Meal, Roebuck

Laughton


Friday 12th January - Club Night


Friday 9th February - Club Night


Friday 9th March - Club Night


Friday 13th April - Club Night

Welcome

The Sussex Steam Engine Club was founded in 1993 by a small group of enthusiasts who felt that while Sussex had a strong steam movement; it had no local club to consolidate their interests. The Club was established with the objective of promoting and encouraging the preservation of the steam traction engine and since the first meeting has grown into a popular and friendly organisation.


 Sussex Steam Engine Club Membership


Join Us